Questions floating through my head.

How many poems can I write about being a failure before I finally do something about it?

How many questions will I ignore the answers to?

How long will I continue being less than a human being, with no purpose and no strength?

When will I say enough is enough?

When will it really be enough?

When will I take action, ridding the world of one more worthless human?

One less waste of space for the world.

One more spot opening on planet earth.

When will I finally have enough of failing?

Leave a Reply

